restprimo.blogg.se

Warp 9 comics
Warp 9 comics











And of course cute and funny stuff as you can see by my artwork! I create my own interpretations of the things I love to satisfy the hype that lives inside me. Hi! I'm Paloma, illustrator and graphic designer from Valencia Spain who loves dogs, pizza, sci-fi, fantasy and musicals. I mean, come on man, where I am I gonna go? Cliffs on both sides! I'm not gonna paddle my way to New Zealand! Come on, compadre. I hope you like my artwork.Ī Canadian artist with a once in a lifetime opportunity, man! Let me go out there and let me get one wave, just one wave before they take me in. Bringing to life themes like Star Wars, Godzilla, MCU Heroes, Videogames, and anime. I'm best known for my virtuoso brushwork with a great emphasis on bold black strokes in an ink wash style. Hi guys, I'm Antonio a graphic designer from a far place near the sea. These really feel like they came right from the band merch table. Look inside for designs that are already classics, like our Ganon X Ghost, Final Fantasy X Black Sabbath, and K.K. Gather 'round, me warriors! Rocking you with Heavy Metal mashups on shirts! Usually for videogames but also the occasional non game character. My artwork is inspired by books movies, photography and include surreal ideas and an unmistakably unique whimsical style. Back in college my friends used to call me "Danding", I added "eroz" to sound cool! I'm known for my "negative space" style of designs. I am Dan Elijah Fajardo a graphic artist based in Manila, Philippines. We even threw in a dash of other 90s video games and anime filled with "plot" too. Check out our gallery for your favorite "gameplay" inspired designs. Do you play fighting games for the "gameplay"? Yes of course and so do we, physics are really important.

warp 9 comics

We're a few guys and a gal trying to make it big one shirt at a time. I love being able to wake up and say "what am I going to draw today?" I am a person who loves sleep, fried food, animals, and I definitely work best at night loaded with caffeine. I've always been a bit of a geek in every way, and I'm passionalte about animation, comics and videogames. Hello! I am Blanva Vidal, an artist from Barcelona, Spain.

warp 9 comics

MY inspiration comes from TV, Comics and animated films so "Be prepared" to find "A whole new world" "Under the sea" of my art!

warp 9 comics

I love representing all the characters and events in even the smallest details of the design. Lately I would call my style "A story in shadows". Hey I'm Alessio Magliano aka Alemaglia, a designer and cartoonist from Italy.













Warp 9 comics